IPTA Board of Directors

Illinois Public Transportation Association

Board of Directors



Executive Committee Members:



Karl Gnadt, Managing Director                     

Champaign-Urbana Mass Transit District       1101 East University Ave

Phone: 217-384-8188                                                       Urbana, IL 61802

kgnadt@mtd.org                                                                www.mtd.org


First Vice-President

Michael Stubbe, Executive Director                  

Rockford Mass Transit District                              520 Mulberry Street

Phone: 815-961-2230                                                       Rockford, IL 61101
mstubbe@rmtd.org                                                          www.rmtd.org


Second Vice-President

Jeffrey Nelson, General Manager

Rock Island County Mass Transit District

MetroLink                                                          1515 River Drive

Phone: 309-788-3360                                                       Moline, IL 61265

jnelson@qcmetrolink.com                                              www.qcmetrolink.com



Jean Jumper, Executive Director         

West Central Mass Transit District                1120 West Walnut

Phone: 217-245-2400                                                       Jacksonville, IL 62650

managingdirectorwcmtd@frontier.com                     www.wcmtd.org


Immediate Past President



IPTA Grant Recipient

Bill Jung, Chief Executive Officer

Rides Mass Transit District                                    30 Veterans Drive

Phone 618-253-8761                                                        Harrisburg, IL 62946

bill.jung@ridesmtd.com                                                  www.ridesmtd.com




Nathan Cobb, Director of Transit

McDonough County Public Transportation  701 East Pierce Street

Phone: 309-837-7433                                                       Macomb, IL 61455

NathanC@837ride.com                                                   www.837ride.com


Rocky Donahue, Interim Executive Director

Pace                                                                               550 West Algonquin Road

Phone: 847-228-4226                                                       Arlington Heights, IL 60005

rocky.donahue@pacebus.ccom                                     www.pacebus.com


Andrew Dwyer, Director of Mobility

Greater Peoria Mass Transit District             

CityLink                                                              407 S.W. Adams

Phone: 309-679-8139                                                       Peoria, IL 61603

adwyer@ridecitylink.org                                                 www.ridecitylink.org


Robert Hoffmann, Chief Executive Officer    

River Valley Metro Mass Transit District      1137 East 5000 North Road

Phone: 815-937-4287                                                       Bourbonnais, IL 60914

ceo@rivervalleymetro.com                                            www.rivervalleymetro.com


Jill Ohnesorge, Executive Director

Bond County Transit                                                   1001 East Harris Avenue

Phone: 618-664-9844 x104                                             Greenville IL 62246

jill.jones@bondcountytransit.org                                 www.bondcountytransit.org


Paul LaLonde, VP of Operations and Human Resources            

Voluntary Action Center                                1606 Bethany Road

Phone: 815-758-3932                                                       Sycamore, IL 60178

plalonde@vacdk.org                                                         www.vacdk.com


Jeremy LaMarche, Director of Governmental Affairs & Counsel

Regional Transportation Authority               175 West Jackson Boulevard

Phone: 312-913-3231                                                       Suite 1650

LaMarcheJ@rtachicago.org                                            Chicago, IL 60604




Adam Lach, Assistant Director

Rides Mass Transit District                                    30 Veterans Drive

Phone 618-253-8761                                                        Harrisburg, IL 62946

adam.lach@ridesmtd.com                                               www.ridesmtd.com



Sara Nollman-Hodge, Assistant Managing Director

South Central IL Mass Transit District              1616 East McCord

Phone: 618-532-0189                                                       Centralia, IL 62801

shodge@southcentraltransit.org                                  www.southcentraltransit.org


Steve Schoeffel, Deputy Managing Director

Sangamon Mass Transit District                    928 South Ninth Street

Phone: 217-522-6087                                                       Springfield, IL 62703

sschoeffel@smtd.org                                                               www.smtd.org


Isaac Thorne, Managing Director

Connect Transit                                              351 Wylie Drive

Phone: 309-829-1130                                                       Normal, IL 61761

ithorne@connect-transit.com                                        www.connect-transit.com