IPTA Board of Directors

 
Executive Committee

Andrew Johnson
President
Champaign-Urbana Mass Transit District
ajohnson@cumtd.com

Karl Gnadt
First Vice President

Champaign-Urbana Mass Transit District
kgnadt@cumtd.com

Richard McVinnie
Second Vice President

Rockford Mass Transit District
RMcVinnie@rmtd.org

Maureen Mann
Secretary

Shawnee Mass Transit District
mmann@smtdil.com

Sheila Niederhofer, CCTM
Immediate Past President
South Central Transit
sniederhofer@southcentraltransit.org

Bill Jung
Grant Holder and Director

Rides Mass Transit District
rmtdceo@ridesmtd.com

Directors

Nathan Cobb
McDonough County Public Transportation

NathanC@837ride.com

Rocky Donahue
Pace Suburban Bus
rocky.donahue@pacebus.com

Bill Grogan
St. Clair County Transit District
bgrogan@scctd.org

Rob Hoffman
River Valley Metro Mass Transit District
ceo@rivervalleymetro.com

Jean Jumper
West Central Mass Transit District
managingdirectorwcmtd@frontier.com

Tori McDaniel
Whiteside County Public Transportation
tori.mcdaniel@ridewcpt.net